Spielwarenmesse: Contact

Choose language

Spielwarenmesse® worldwide

 

Contact for exhibitors

Please select a topic, hall or product group to get a specific contact information for Spielwarenmesse® exhibitors.

Topic
Hall
Product group
Florian Hess - Director Fair Management

Florian Hess

Director Fair Management

f.hess@spielwarenmesse.de +49 911 998 13-63

+49 911 998 13-863 (Fax)

  • Director Fair Management
Berlind Bernemann - Senior Sales Manager

Berlind Bernemann

Senior Sales Manager

b.bernemann@spielwarenmesse.de +49 911 998 13-60

+49 911 998 13-860 (Fax)

Marlene Hösch - Project Manager

Marlene Hösch

Project Manager

m.hoesch@spielwarenmesse.de +49 911 998 13-26

+49 911 998 13-826 (Fax)

Irena Lekavski - Sales Manager

Irena Lekavski

Sales Manager

i.lekavski@spielwarenmesse.de +49 911 998 13-56

+49 911 998 13-856 (Fax)

  • Contact for new exhibitors for Innovation made in Germany
  • Contact for new exhibitors Kids Russia, Moscow
Sabine Liebscher - Senior Project Manager

Sabine Liebscher

Senior Project Manager

s.liebscher@spielwarenmesse.de +49 911 998 13-11

+49 911 998 13-811 (Fax)

Andreas Pfeiffer - Senior Project Manager

Andreas Pfeiffer

Senior Project Manager

a.pfeiffer@spielwarenmesse.de +49 911 998 13-15

+49 911 998 13-815 (Fax)

Bianca Stefan - Exhibitor Service Manager

Bianca Stefan

Exhibitor Service Manager

b.stefan@spielwarenmesse.de +49 911 998 13-59

+49 911 998 13-859 (Fax)

Martin von Vopelius - Junior Project Manager

Martin von Vopelius

Junior Project Manager

m.vopelius@spielwarenmesse.de +49 911 998 13-58

+49 911 998 13-858 (Fax)

Arthur Wagner - Sales Manager

Arthur Wagner

Sales Manager

a.wagner@spielwarenmesse.de +49 911 998 13-46

+49 911 998 13-846 (Fax)

Your contact:

Spielwarenmesse eG

info@spielwarenmesse.de
+49 911 99813-0
 

Newsletter

Stay informed with trends and developments of the toy market. Register for one of our newsletter.