Spielwarenmesse: Spielwarenmesse contacts

Choose language

 

Contact for exhibitors

Please select a topic, hall or product group to get a specific contact information for Spielwarenmesse® exhibitors.

Topic
Hall
Product group
Florian Hess - Director Fair Management

Florian Hess

Director Fair Management

f.hess@spielwarenmesse.de +49 911 998 13-63

+49 911 998 13-863 (Fax)

  • Director Fair Management
Sabrina Hermann - Sales Manager

Sabrina Hermann

Sales Manager

s.hermann@spielwarenmesse.de +49 911 998 13-10

+49 911 998 13-810 (Fax)

Arthur Wagner - Sales Manager

Arthur Wagner

Sales Manager

a.wagner@spielwarenmesse.de +49 911 998 13-46

+49 911 998 13-846 (Fax)

Irene Iossifidou - Junior Exhibitor Marketing Manager

Irene Iossifidou

Junior Exhibitor Marketing Manager

i.iossifidou@spielwarenmesse.de +49 911 998 13-41

+49 911 998 13-841 (Fax)

  • ToyAward
Ann-Kathrin Olbrich - Fair Management Assistant

Ann-Kathrin Olbrich

Fair Management Assistant

a.olbrich@spielwarenmesse.de +49 911 998 13-56

+49 911 998 13-856 (Fax)

Andreas Pfeiffer - Senior Project Manager

Andreas Pfeiffer

Senior Project Manager

a.pfeiffer@spielwarenmesse.de +49 911 998 13-15

+49 911 998 13-815 (Fax)

Ramona Schneider - Project Manager

Ramona Schneider

Project Manager

r.schneider@spielwarenmesse.de +49 911 998 13-53

+49 911 998 13-853 (Fax)

Bianca Stefan - Exhibitor Service Manager

Bianca Stefan

Exhibitor Service Manager

b.stefan@spielwarenmesse.de +49 911 998 13-59

+49 911 998 13-859 (Fax)

Martin von Vopelius - Project Manager

Martin von Vopelius

Project Manager

m.vopelius@spielwarenmesse.de +49 911 998 13-58

+49 911 998 13-858 (Fax)

Your contact:

Spielwarenmesse eG

info@spielwarenmesse.de
+49 911 99813-0

Contact directly the Spielwarenmesse eG's representative in your country/region:

 

Newsletter

Stay informed with trends and developments of the toy market. Register for one of our newsletter.